Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 9 AM to Noon   Phone: 941-697-3313


Church Governance

Faith Lutheran Church of Rotonda West is governed by a group of nine members of the congregation elected at the Congregations annual meeting. Members serve three year terms with three elected each year. Church Council members elect the officers of the congregation with each member serving as an officer or liaison to one of the church committees. The current Church Council President if Mr. Larry Bennett.

Jay Fisher

Vice President
Gary Wilkins

Treasurer, Finance Committee Liaison
Lynn Beck

Debby Porter

Congregation Pastor
Pastor Brian Armen

Worship and Music Liaison
Toni Newton

Education Comm. Liaison
Debby Porter

Stewardship Liaison
Art Hanson

Evangelism/Publicity Liaison
Bobbie Myrick

Fellowship Liaison
Bobbie Myrick

House and Property Liaison
Jay Fisher

Financial Secretary
Linda Jackling